Japanese goodies!

I mentioned in my Lunch at Ippudo post that I had a friend that had returned from a Japanese internship.

These are  some of the awesome things that she got me! As expected, everything is so cute.

IMG_1863I’ve  heard about the green tea Kit Kats but never tried them since they aren’t available here in Australia. I can tell you that they are so delicious, so creamy. It tastes like it’s coated with white chocolate, which a touch of green tea. The moomin candy was so yummy too, my favourite flavour was melon.

IMG_1861My friend knows me way too well, she knows that Welsh Corgis are one of my favourite breed of dogs. They are simply way too cute to write on  though.

IMG_1858The little hedgehog tab markers are so adorable as well!

IMG_1875I had also asked her to buy the new Shu Uemura S eyelash curler. I have the original one but wanted to try these since it’s so much cheaper in Japan. If you’d like a review on these, please let me know.

I really appreciate all of the goodies, I’ve tucked into most of the candy. I can’t way to try the stockings in winter. If you have any questions, leave me a comment below!

Leave a Reply

